CAMPUS CLOSED - MARCH 16 - APRIL 17 - DUE TO CORONAVIRUS

image2

Our Staff Rocks!

Please note that the job descriptions below do not quite cover it--every staff member is a dynamic and multi-talented part of our team. Instead of a traditional Director, we operate with a democratic leadership structure that allows each of us to have maximum input and power in the work that we do. 

Our Staff

image3

Justine Bayles

Moqui Mustain-Fury

Moqui Mustain-Fury

Lead Administrator

Lead Teacher Grades 3-6

Science and Math Instruction and Curriculum Development Grades 3-6

Homeroom Teacher Grades 5-6

jbayles@battlerockschool.org

image4

Moqui Mustain-Fury

Moqui Mustain-Fury

Moqui Mustain-Fury

Reading Intervention Coordinator

Language Arts and Social Studies Instruction and Curriculum Development Grades 3-6

Homeroom Teacher Grades 3-4

moqui@battlerockschool.org

image5

Jessica Magie

Moqui Mustain-Fury

Jessica Magie

Paraprofessional 3-6

Reading Intervention

jmagie@battlerockschool.org

image6

Tegan Lewis

Emily Lansing

Jessica Magie

Lead Teacher Grades K-2

Instruction and Curriculum Development Grades K-2

Special Services Administrator

tlewis@battlerockschool.org

image7

Emily Lansing

Emily Lansing

Emily Lansing

Instruction Grades K-2

elansing@battlerockschool.org

image8

Yolanda Mark

Emily Lansing

Emily Lansing

Paraprofessional K-2

ymark@battlerockschool.org

image9

Sandra Sam

Barbara Holmes

Rachael Caton

Reading Intervention

Administrative Assistant

Office Manager

ssam@battlerockschool.org

image10

Rachael Caton

Barbara Holmes

Rachael Caton

image11

Barbara Holmes

Barbara Holmes

Barbara Holmes

Math Instruction

Grades 3-6

image12

Susan Thomas

Karen Casgrain

Barbara Holmes

Co-Financial Administrator

Community Outreach

sthomas@battlerockschool.org

image13

Karen Casgrain

Karen Casgrain

Karen Casgrain

Co-Financial Administrator

Website Design and Maintenance

kcasgrain@battlerockschool.org

image14

Ish Caton

Karen Casgrain

Karen Casgrain

Custodial