image8

Our Staff Rocks!

Please note that the job descriptions below do not quite cover it--every staff member is a dynamic and multi-talented part of our team. Instead of a traditional Director, we operate with a democratic leadership structure that allows each of us to have maximum input and power in the work that we do. 

Our Staff

Justine Bayles

image9

Lead Administrator

Lead Teacher Grades 3-6

Science and Math Instruction and Curriculum Development Grades 3-6

Homeroom Teacher Grades 5-6

jbayles@battlerockschool.org

Moqui Mustain-Fury

image10

Reading Intervention Coordinator

Language Arts and Social Studies Instruction and Curriculum Development Grades 3-6

Homeroom Teacher Grades 3-4

moqui@battlerockschool.org

Jessica Magie

image11

Paraprofessional 3-6

Reading Intervention

jmagie@battlerockschool.org

Tegan Lewis

image12

Lead Teacher Grades K-2

Instruction and Curriculum Development Grades K-2

Special Services Administrator

tlewis@battlerockschool.org

Emily Lansing

image13

Instruction Grades K-2

elansing@battlerockschool.org

Yolanda Mark

image14

Paraprofessional K-2

ymark@battlerockschool.org

Sandra Sam

image15

Reading Intervention

Administrative Assistant

Office Manager

ssam@battlerockschool.org

Rachael Caton

image16

Barbara Holmes

image17

Math Instruction

Grades 3-6

Susan Thomas

image18

Co-Financial Administrator

Community Outreach

sthomas@battlerockschool.org

Karen Casgrain

image19

Co-Financial Administrator

Website Design and Maintenance

kcasgrain@battlerockschool.org

Ish Caton

image20

Custodial